McLean Youth Fencing

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
McLean Youth Fencing

Thank you for your interest in McLean Fencing.  We have had so much fun and satisfaction introducing the Olympic sport of fencing or what many call 'Physical Chess' to McLean youth athletes. 

I have enjoyed coaching and watching our fencers advance to the next level and I look forward to introducing you, or helping you advance to the next level of this wonderful sport. Please come out and join us. 

My name is Robert Suchorski or Coach Robert. I have extensive national and international competitive experience. While a student of the Polish Academy of Physical Education in Katowice, I was a Polish National Junior Champion. I competed at the World Championships, Military World Championships and multiple World Cup competitions as a member of the Polish National Team. I have trained with Zbigniew Czajkowski and the best Polish and Russian fencing masters.  Now I want to bring World Class Fencing to McLean.

All the Best,

Coach Robert

Please note: for health and safety purposes related to Covid-19, we will observe and abide by all state and local requirements.

2021 Fall Season

Now Open!

We will meet every Friday, except for holidays, at 5:00 pm for Youth and 6:00 pm for Cadets.

NEW LOCATION FOR ALL SESSIONS:

AIC Fencing Club
1333 Shepard Dr. #G,
Sterling, VA 20164.

2021 Fall Season Schedule

Session 1 Friday 10/08/2021
Session 2 Friday 10/15/2021
Session 3 Friday 10/22/2021
Session 4 Friday 10/29/2021
Session 5 Friday 11/05/2021
Session 6 Friday 11/12/2021
Session 7 Friday 11/19/2021
*No Session Friday 11/26/2021
Session 8 Friday 12/03/2021
Session 9 Friday 12/10/2021
Session 10 Friday 12/17/2021
 

*No session Thanksgiving.

contact us at fencing@cox.net

Calendar is loading...