McLean Youth Fencing

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
McLean Youth Fencing

Thank you for your interest in McLean Fencing.  We have had so much fun and satisfaction introducing the Olympic sport of fencing or what many call 'Physical Chess' to McLean youth athletes. 

I have enjoyed coaching and watching our fencers advance to the next level and I look forward to introducing you, or helping you advance to the next level of this wonderful sport. Please come out and join us. 

My name is Robert Suchorski or Coach Robert. I have extensive national and international competitive experience. While a student of the Polish Academy of Physical Education in Katowice, I was a Polish National Junior Champion. I competed at the World Championships, Military World Championships and multiple World Cup competitions as a member of the Polish National Team. I have trained with Zbigniew Czajkowski and the best Polish and Russian fencing masters.  Now I want to bring World Class Fencing to McLean.

All the Best,

Coach Robert

Spring 2020 Season Now Open

Spring Season Schedule

Spring 1 Friday 03/06/2020
Spring 2 Friday 03/13/2020
Spring 3 Friday 03/20/2020
Spring 4 Friday 03/27/2020
Spring 5 Friday 04/03/2020
Spring 6 Friday 04/17/2020
Spring 7 Friday 05/01/2020
Spring 8 Friday 05/08/2020
Spring 9 Friday 05/22/2020
Spring 10 Friday 05/29/2020


Check back here for current news and information about McLean Fencing.

contact us at fencing@cox.net

Calendar is loading...
Club News Subscribe to McLean Youth Fencing RSS news feed.